Contact Us

Bill Mason

President/Publisher

(646) 259-2651

billm@newyorklifestylesmagazine.com


Ernie Anastos

Executive Publisher

 

 


Bill Mason Sr.

Director of New Business Development

(201) 248-8206

bmason@newyorklifestylesmagazine.com


Janneta Abunda

Senior Sales Manager

(646)847-6734

Jabunda@newyorklifestylesmagazine.com


Advertising

BLUE VISTA 725

10 East 39th St., Suite 1127

New York, NY 10016

Main Office: (646)661-5546

info@bluevista725.com


New York Sales Office

(646) 259-2651


For subscriptions, address changes or back issues, call:

(646) 259-2651

Lyle Seltzer

Vice President of Sales

(404) 452-7510

lyles@newyorklifestylesmagazine.com


Pat Canole

Managing Editor

 

patc@newyorklifestylesmagazine.com


Michael Stulmaker

Senior Sales Manager

(469) 360-1724

michaels@newyorklifestylesmagazine.com


Annie Watt

Chief Photographer

 

Annie@AnnieWatt.com


Daniel J Bollinger

Real Estate Editor

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

(718)662-9493

DanielJBollinger@Yahoo.com


Editorial/Sales Fax

(212) 202-4888


Web Design & Maintenance by: SSRAI

info@ssraidesigns.com